"My little Star" Kids Toothpaste 0-6 Years, 50ml

"My little Star" Kids Toothpaste 0-6 Years, 50ml

€10.90Price
VAT Included

«My Little Star» is a completely unsweetened and flavour-neutral toothpaste for children aged 0 to 6. This lets parents actively prevent their children being programmed to love sweets from an early age.

  • Product-Information

    Scientific studies have shown that babies regularly consuming sweetened foods and drinks display an increased preference for sweetened drinks up to the age of ten and, in most cases, into adulthood. It’s therefore all the more important to avoid sweet tastes early on to ensure moderate sugar consumption later in life.

     

    14 million children in Europe suffer from overweight according to the World Health Organisation (WHO), rising by another 400’000 each year. Aside from bullying and teasing, these children run the risk of developing lifestyle-related conditions such as high blood pressure, heart and circulatory disorders, gout and Diabetes in later life. According to the WHO, over four million people die from conditions caused by obesity worldwide each year.

     

    As all SWISSDENT toothpastes, «My Little Star» boasts a special combination of high-tech and natural enzymes:

     

    • a patented biomimetic process remineralises and strengthens milk teeth, supplementing the fluoride already found in drinking water and table salt.
    • Plant extracts inhibit plaque formation and prevent sensitivity. The natural enzyme pa-pain helps remove plaque and discolouration.
    • Xylitol has cavity-preventing properties.
    • No fluoride: «My Little Star» can be swallowed without cause for concern.
    • Free from gluten, lactose, triclosan, artificial flavourings, SLS, PEG- derivatives and parabens
    • Not tested on animals, vegan
    • For daily use, from their very first milk tooth, 0-6 years
    • Low abrasion, RDA <40

     

    Ingredients

    Aqua, Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Potassium Nitrate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Lauryl Glucoside, Calcium Carbonate, CI 77947, Xylitol, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Papain, Carnitine, Potassium Hydroxide, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide, Malic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Elephantopus Mollis Leaf Extract, Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, Psidium Guajava Leaf Extract, Terminalia Bellerica Fruit Extract, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Maltodextrin, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract

     

    More Info on the Blog: “My little Star” Kids Toothpaste

"My little Star" Kinderzahnpasta    0-6 Jahre, 50ml

"My little Star" Kinderzahnpasta 0-6 Jahre, 50ml

9,90 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.

«My Little Star» ist eine vollkommen ungesüsste und geschmacksneutrale Zahnpasta für Kinder von 0 bis 6 Jahren. Damit können Eltern aktiv dazu beitragen, ihre Kinder nicht schon im frühesten Alter auf Süssigkeiten zu programmieren.

 

Mehr Infos im Blog: "My little Star" Kinderzahnpasta

  • Produkt-Informationen

    Wissenschaftliche Studien zeigen, dass Säuglinge, die regelmässig gesüsste Nahrung und Getränke zu sich nehmen, eine erhöhte Präferenz für Süssgetränke bis zum Alter von zehn Jahren, meistens sogar bis ins Erwachsenenalter haben. Umso wichtiger ist es für einen späteren gemässigten Zuckerkonsum, von Anfang an möglichst konsequent auf alles mit süssem Geschmack zu verzichten.

     

    14 Millionen Kinder in Europa leiden gemäss der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) unter Übergewicht, wobei jährlich etwa 400'000 dazukommen. Nebst Spott und Hänseleien, denen sie ausgesetzt sind, laufen diese Kinder Gefahr, in ihrem späteren Leben an Zivilisationskrankheiten wie hohem Blutdruck, Herz‐ und Kreislaufleiden, Gicht oder Diabetes zu erkranken. Laut WHO sterben jedes Jahr weltweit mehr als vier Millionen Menschen an den Folgen von Übergewicht.

     

    Wirkungsweise

    Wie bei allen SWISSDENT Zahnpasten kommt auch bei «My Little Star» eine besondere Kombination aus Hightech und natürlichen Enzymen zum Zug:

     

    • Patentiertes Biomimetisches Verfahren remineralisiert und stärkt den Milchzahn – und ergänzt das schon vorhandene Fluorid in Trinkwasser und Kochsalz.
    • Pflanzliche Extrakte hemmen die Entstehung von Plaque und schützen vor Empfindlichkeit. Das natürliche Enzym Papain hilft, Plaque und Verfärbungen zu entfernen.
    • Xylitol hat karieshemmende Eigenschaften.
    • Ohne Fluorid: «My little Star» kann bedenkenlos verschluckt werden.
    • Ohne Gluten, Laktose, Triclosan, künstliche Aromastoffe, SLS, PEG‐Derivate und Parabene
    • Keine Tierversuche, vegan
    • Für den täglichen Gebrauch, ab dem ersten Milchzahn, 0‐6 Jahre
    • Tiefe Abrasivität, RDA <40

     

    Inhaltsstoffe

    Aqua, Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Potassium Nitrate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Lauryl Glucoside, Calcium Carbonate, CI 77947, Xylitol, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Papain, Carnitine, Potassium Hydroxide, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide, Malic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Elephantopus Mollis Leaf Extract, Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, Psidium Guajava Leaf Extract, Terminalia Bellerica Fruit Extract, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Maltodextrin, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract

     

    Mehr Infos im Blog: «My little Star» Kinderzahnpasta